Committee & Contacts

See GHTC Reviewers (here)

Contact GHTC

GHTC 2021 Organizing Committee
PositionNameEmail
ChairBehnam Dezfoulibdezfouli@scu.edu
Vice-ChairAnand Shahanandrs97@ieee.org
Vice-Chair OperationsEd Perkinse.perkins@IEEE.ORG
Finance Chair / TreasurerTitus Lotitus.lo@IEEE.ORG
Program ChairTBA
Technical Program co-ChairPaul Cunninghampcunningham@ieee.org
Technical Program co-ChairMiriam Cunninghammiriam@iimg.com
Plenary/Keynote/PanelsSilvia Figueirasfigueira@scu.edu
Tutorials/WorkshopsEd Perkins
Registration ChairScott Tamashirotamashiro@ieee.org
PublicityEd Perkins (acting)
Local Publicity Chair
Promotion / Social MediaCatherine Tranthiencat.tran@mail.utoronto.ca
Website ChairEd Perkinse.perkins@IEEE.ORG
EDASMike Brisboismichaelbrisbois@hotmail.com
Publication CommitteeEd Perkinse.perkins@IEEE.ORG
Sponsorship ChairMike Brisbois
SponsorsJoe Decuirjoe.decuir@gmail.com
Sponsors
Local Arrangement ChairErik Godoerik.godo@boeing.com
A/V Committee MemberErik Godo
Student Posters ChairMostafa Mortezaiemortezaie@ieee.org
Young Professionals ProgramOPEN
Liaisons
R6 Humanitarian ChairNirupama Prakash Kumarnp328@cornell.edu
Engineering For ChangeGrace Burlesonburleson.grace@gmail.com
IEEE SSITJay Pearlmanjay.pearlman@IEEE.ORG
IEEE-USATom Coughlintom@tomcoughlin.com
Program Track Chairs
Affordable & Clean EnergyHenry Louie, Seattle University, USAlouieh@seattleu.edu
Agriculture & Food SecurityDarelle Van Greunen, Nelson Mandela University, South Africa
darelle.vangreunen@mandela.ac.za
Clean Water & SanitationSilvia Figueira, Santa Clara University, USAsfigueira@scu.edu
Connectivity & Communication in Support of DevelopmentProf Anna Förster, University of Bremen, Germany
anna.foerster@comnets.uni-bremen.de
Disaster Mitigation, Preparedness, Response & RecoveryAdil Usman, Indian Institute of Technology - Mandiadil_usman009@yahoo.co.in
Good Health and Well BeingMiriam Cunninghammiriam@iimg.com
Quality EducationPritpal Singh, Villanova, USA
pritpal.singh@villanova.edu
Technology Impacts on Societal EvolutionPaul Cunningham, IST-Africa Institute, Irelandpaul@iimg.com
2021 GHTC Advisory Committee
Advisor, R6 Conferences ChairCharlie Jacksoncornetto45@earthlink.net
Advisor, R6Mike Andrewsm.andrews@ieee.org
Advisor, R6 Past-DirectorKeith Moorekeith.moore@ieee.org
Advisor, R6 DirectorTim Leett.lee@ieee.org
Advisor, R6 Director-electKathy Herring Hayashikathyh@qualcomm.com
AdvisorDaniel Lottisdklottis@gmail.com
AdvisorEd Aokie.aoki@ieee.org
AdvisorEd Perkinse.perkins@IEEE.ORG
AdvisorLewis Termanl.terman@ieee.org
6/11/2021

 


Use this form for General Inquiries

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Announcements

    Key Dates

    News

    Visit us on:


    Facebook

    2021 PATRONS

    Your logo could be here

    2021 SPONSORS

    IEEE Seattle Section

     

    TECHNICAL SPONSORS

    2020 TECHNICAL SPONSORS


    IEEE Consumer Technology Society


    IEEE Engineering Medicine and Biology Society


    IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society