Committee & Contacts

See GHTC Reviewers (here)

Contact GHTC

GHTC 2019 & 20 Organizing Committee
PositionNameEmail
ChairPaul Cunninghampcunningham@ieee.org
Vice-Chair OperationsEd Perkinse.perkins@IEEE.ORG
Finance Chair / TreasurerTitus Lotitus.lo@IEEE.ORG
Program ChairPritpal (Pali) Singhpritpal.singh@villanova.edu
Plenary/Keynote/PanelsPaul Cunningham
Posters ChairSuryadip Chakrabortysuryadip.chakraborty@gmail.com
Tutorials/WorkshopsEd Perkins
Registration ChairScott Tamashirotamashiro@ieee.org
PublicityEd Perkins (acting)
Local Publicity Chair
Promotion / Social MediaCatherine Tranthiencat.tran@mail.utoronto.ca
Website ChairEd Perkinse.perkins@IEEE.ORG
EDASMike Brisboismichaelbrisbois@hotmail.com
Publication CommitteeEd Perkinse.perkins@IEEE.ORG
Sponsorship ChairMike Brisbois
SponsorsJoe Decuirjoe.decuir@gmail.com
Sponsors
Local Arrangement ChairErik Godoerik.godo@boeing.com
A/V Committee MemberErik Godo
Volunteers Co-ChairJoe Decuir
Volunteers Co-ChairMike Brisbois
Student Posters ChairMostafa Mortezaiemortezaie@ieee.org
Young Professionals ProgramOPEN
R6 Humanitarian ChairNirupama Prakash Kumarnp328@cornell.edu
Liaisons
Engineering For ChangeGrace Burlesonburleson.grace@gmail.com
MIT D-LabAnish Paul Antonyanishp@mit.edu
Rich Fletcherfletcher@media.mit.edu
IEEE CESTom Coughlintom@tomcoughlin.com
IEEE MTTTim Leett.lee@ieee.org
IEEE SSITJay Pearlmanjay.pearlman@IEEE.ORG
IEEE SIGHTDaniel Lottisdaniel.lottis@ieee.org
IEEE-USATom Coughlin
IEEE Smart VillageRobin Podmorerobin@incsys.com
IEEE EPICSMostafa Mortezaiemortezaie@ieee.org
Program Track Chairs
Affordable & Clean EnergyJavier Urquizojurquizo@villanova.edu
Agriculture & Food SecurityKhanjan Mehtakrm716@lehigh.edu
Clean Water & SanitationIain Huntiain.hunt@villanova.edu
Connectivity & Communication in Support of DevelopmentAdil Usmanadilusman@ieee.org
Decent Work and Economic GrowthStephen Suffianstephen.suffian@gmail.com
Disaster Mitigation, Preparedness, Response & RecoveryPaul Gardner-Stephenpaul@servalproject.org
Good Health and Well BeingMiriam Cunninghammiriam@iimg.com
Quality EducationMusi Lopezmusi.lopez@iberopuebla.mx
Other Related United Nations Sustainable Development GoalsTBA
2020 GHTC Advisory Committee
Advisor, R6 Conferences ChairCharlie Jacksoncornetto45@earthlink.net
Advisor, R6Mike Andrewsm.andrews@ieee.org
Advisor, R6 Director 2017-18Kathleen Kramerkramer@sandiego.edu
Advisor, R6 DirectorKeith Moorekeith.moore@ieee.org
Advisor, R6 Director-electTim Leett.lee@ieee.org
AdvisorDaniel Lottisdklottis@gmail.com
AdvisorEd Aokie.aoki@ieee.org
AdvisorEd Perkinse.perkins@IEEE.ORG
AdvisorLewis Termanl.terman@ieee.org
5/1/2020

 


Use this form for General Inquiries

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

News Highlights

Visit us on:


Facebook

GHTC Blog

2020 PATRONS

Your logo could be here

 

2020 SPONSORS

IEEE Seattle Section

 

2020 TECHNICAL SPONSORS


IEEE Consumer Technology Society


IEEE Engineering Medicine and Biology Society


IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society

News by Categories

Key Dates

Aug 14
Oct 29

GHTC 2020

October 29 @ 12:00 pm - November 1 @ 12:00 pm PDT