Committee & Contacts

See GHTC Reviewers (here)

Contact GHTC

GHTC 2019 Organizing Committee
PositionNameEmail
ChairPaul Cunninghampcunningham@ieee.org
Vice-ChairEd Perkinse.perkins@IEEE.ORG
Finance Chair / TreasurerTitus Lotitus.lo@IEEE.ORG
Program ChairSilvia Figueirasfigueira@scu.edu
Plenary/Keynote/PanelsPaul Cunningham
Technical Program ChairHenry Louielouieh@SEATTLEU.EDU
Posters ChairSuryadip Chakrabortysuryadip.chakraborty@gmail.com
Tutorials/WorkshopsEd Perkins
Registration ChairScott Tamashirotamashiro@ieee.org
PublicityEd Perkins (acting)
Local Publicity Chair
Promotion / Social MediaOlga Andersonorcaanderson@live.com
Catherine Tranthiencat.tran@mail.utoronto.ca
Website ChairEd Perkinse.perkins@IEEE.ORG
EDASMike Brisboismichaelbrisbois@hotmail.com
Publication CommitteeEd Perkinse.perkins@IEEE.ORG
Sponsorship ChairMike Brisbois
SponsorsJoe Decuirjoe.decuir@gmail.com
SponsorsPaul Kostekp.kostek@ieee.org
Industry Program ChairAlexander Andersonalexander.a.anderson@ieee.org
Olga Andersonorcaanderson@live.com
Local Arrangement ChairErik Godoerik.godo@boeing.com
A/V Committee MemberErik Godo
Volunteers Co-ChairJoe Decuir
Volunteers Co-ChairMike Brisbois
Student Posters ChairMostafa Mortezaiemortezaie@ieee.org
Young Professionals ProgramGaurav RajasekarGraj@ieee.org
R6 Humanitarian ChairNirupama Prakash Kumarnp328@cornell.edu
Liaisons
Engineering For ChangeGrace Burlesonburleson.grace@gmail.com
MIT D-LabAnish Paul Antonyanishp@mit.edu
Rich Fletcherfletcher@media.mit.edu
IEEE CESTom Coughlintom@tomcoughlin.com
IEEE MTTTim Leett.lee@ieee.org
IEEE SSITPaul Cunninghampcunningham@ieee.org
IEEE SIGHTDaniel Lottisdaniel.lottis@ieee.org
IEEE-USATom Coughlin
IEEE EPICSMostafa Mortezaiemortezaie@ieee.org
Program Track Chairs
Affordable & Clean EnergySteve Szablyasteve.szablya@gmail.com
Agriculture & Food SecurityHenry Louie
Clean Water & SanitationIain Huntiain.hunt@villanova.edu
Connectivity & Communication in Support of DevelopmentAdil Usmanadilusman@ieee.org
Disaster Mitigation, Preparedness, Response & RecoveryPaul Gardner-Stephenpaul@servalproject.org
Good Health and Well BeingCharmayne Hughescmhughes@sfsu.edu
Quality EducationPritpal Singhpritpal.singh@villanova.edu
Other Related United Nations Sustainable Development GoalsAnh Trananhlhtran@gmail.com
2019 GHTC Advisory Committee
Advisor, R6 Conferences ChairCharlie Jacksoncornetto45@earthlink.net
Advisor, R6Mike Andrewsm.andrews@ieee.org
Advisor, R6 Director 2017-18Kathleen Kramerkramer@sandiego.edu
Advisor, R6 DirectorKeith Moorekeith.moore@ieee.org
Advisor, R6 Director-electTim Leett.lee@ieee.org
AdvisorDaniel Lottisdklottis@gmail.com
AdvisorEd Aokie.aoki@ieee.org
AdvisorEd Perkinse.perkins@IEEE.ORG
AdvisorLewis Termanl.terman@ieee.org
9/30/2019

 


Use this form for General Inquiries

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

News Highlights

Visit us on:


Facebook

GHTC Blog

2019 PATRONS

Silver Sponsors



Reception Patron

2019 SPONSORS

IEEE Seattle Section

 

2019 TECHNICAL SPONSORS


IEEE Consumer Electronics Society


IEEE Engineering Medicine and Biology Society


IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society

News by Categories