Committee & Contacts 2015

See GHTC 2015 Volunteers / Extended Support Committee(TBD)

See GHTC 2015 Reviewers

Contact GHTC

GHTC 2015 Organizing Committee

Position Name Email
Chair Joe Decuir jdecuir@IEEE.ORG
Vice-Chair
Sheree Wen swen@ieee.org
Past Chair 2014 Catherine Nelson catherine.nelson@ieee.org
Secretary / Program Manager Erik Godo erik.godo@boeing.com
Finance Chair / Treasurer Soon Wan gimsoon@ieee.org
Past Treasurer
Ed Aoki aoki.ed@gmail.com
Program Chair Nathan Johnson NathanJohnson@asu.edu
Plenary Session Chair Sheree Wen
Technical Program Chair Robin Mays rmays@uw.edu
Energy Track Co-Chairs Alan Mickelson Alan.Mickelson@colorado.edu
Adil Usman adilusman@ieee.org
Health Track Co-Chairs Maria Lemos (primary) maria7lemos@gmail.com
Miriam Orcutt miriam.orcutt@gmail.com
Luke Davies lukeddavies@gmail.com
Disaster Management Co-Chairs Mark Haselkorn markh@uw.edu
Ian O’Donnell ian.odonnell@redcross.org
Connectivity and Communication Co-Chairs Jim Miller jimmsl@aol.com
Bas Linjse bas@baslijnse.nl
Water & Sanitation Track Co-Chairs Dennis Kalson (primary) dkalson@hotmail.com
Jery Althaf jeryalthaf@gmail.com
Education Track Co-Chairs Jennifer Turns jturns@uw.edu
Sian Platt siany74@yahoo.com
Brian Watkins bwatkins@outlook.com
Agriculture Track Co-Chairs Dan Berne dan@nextchaptermarketing.com
Humanitarian Challenges, Opportunities Track Co-Chairs Adam Widera (primary) adam.widera@wi.uni-muenster.de
Robin Mays
Contests & Poster Chair Suryadip Chakraborty suryadip.chakraborty@gmail.com
Invited Posters Mario Aleman alemani@IEEE.ORG
Registration Chair Scott Tamashiro tamashiro@ieee.org
Registration Chair Emeritus Dick Wilkins wilkins@IEEE.ORG
Publicity Chair / Social Media Verona Wong vwong@ieee.org
Publicity Committee Member
Adil Usman adilusman@ieee.org
Website Chair John Prohodsky jpro@dsl-only.net
Website co-chair Ed Perkins e.perkins@IEEE.ORG
Publication Chair Jeffrey Pawlan pawlan@ieee.org
EDAS System Support Michael Brisbois m.brisbois.us@ieee.org
Sponsorship Chair Joe Decuir
Sponsorship Committee Member
Ram Sivaraman ramsivaraman@ieee.org
Exhibition Chair Tony Billera tony.billera@gmail.com
Local Arrangement Chair David Butcher dbutcher@ieee.org
Volunteers Chair Amy & Dennis Heidner
amy@rextorgroup.com
dennis@rextorgroup.com
Student Activities / Paper Chair Ramesh Nair rameshnair@IEEE.ORG
Student Activities / Paper co-Chair Akshay Menon akshay.m@IEEE.ORG
Young Professionals Program Ravendar Lel ravendar.bhojwani@gmail.com
Mailing Lists Robert Vice vice@IEEE.ORG
2015 GHTC Advisory Committee
Advisory Chair Michael Andrews m.andrews@ieee.org
Advisor Ed Perkins e.perkins@IEEE.ORG
Advisor Jay Pearlman jay.pearlman@IEEE.ORG
Advisor
Tom Coughlin tom@tomcoughlin.com
Advisor Lewis Terman l.terman@ieee.org
Advisor Ray Larsen larsen@slac.stanford.edu
Advisor Holly Schneider-Brown h.s.brown@ieee.org
Advisor / GHTC Chair 2011-12 Paul Kostek p.kostek@IEEE.ORG
Advisor Sheree Wen swen@ieee.org
Advisor Kathleen Kramer kramer@sandiego.edu

 


Use this form for General Inquiries

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

News Highlights

Visit us on:


Facebook

GHTC Blog

2020 PATRONS

Your logo could be here

 

2020 SPONSORS

IEEE Seattle Section

 

2020 TECHNICAL SPONSORS


IEEE Consumer Technology Society


IEEE Engineering Medicine and Biology Society


IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society

News by Categories