IEEE Global Humanitarian Technology Conference (GHTC)
Technology for the Benefit of Humanity // Villanova University, USA / October 23-26, 2024

Committee & Contact 2013


More information about GHTC 2013 Committee


Conference Chair                  Keith Moore
Conference Vice-chair  Gim Soon Wan
Technical Program Co-chair Randy Britto
Technical Program Co-chair Daniel Lottis 
Technical Program Committee    
  Dr. Ted Weiler
  Brian Berg
  Dr. Henry Louie
  Dr. Martin Murillo
  Jery Althaf
Registration Chair Richard Wilkins
Registration Committee Adil Usman
Publicity Chair Verona Wong
Tutorials Co-chair Jim Miller                 
Tutorials Co-chair  Shrikant Palkar
Tutorials Co-chair  Bill DeHope
Tutorials Co-chair  Nathan Johnson
Publications Chair Paul Wesling
Publications Vice-chair Joe Decuir               
Finance Chair/Treasurer  Ed Aoki 
Finance Vice-chair Larry Hamerman   
Sponsorship & Exhibit Chair Colonel Mason
Local Arrangement Chair Tom Coughlin
Contests Chair Lise Johnston 
Chair Student Paper Contest Rob Vice
Chair Student Poster Contest Ramesh Nair
Chair Photo/Video Contests Inessa Pearce
Chair Young Professional Project Contest Don McPhail
Co-Chair GOLD/WIE Event Timothy Worboys
Co-Chair GOLD/WIE Event Suzette Pangrle
Webmaster Inessa Pearce       
Partner Program Chair Lise Johnston  
Advisory Committee    
Paul Kostek 
Ed Perkins             
Michael Andrews      
Dr.  Lewis Terman      
Dr. Jay Pearlman       
Rich Baseil                
Dr. Tony Marjoram
Ray Larsen
Holly Schneider-Brown
Publicity Committee  
 Publicity Chair Verona Wong 
Rob Vice
Uri Moszkowicz         
Nicole Skarke
Bloggers Team
Gigi Lau 
Rob Vice 
Willow Brugh 
GHTC-South Asia Satellite Conference  
Coordinator   Satish Babu
Coordinator  Wah Garris