Technology for the Benefit of Humanity
IEEE
Committee & Contacts

  • News Highlights

  • Visit us on:

    Facebook

    GHTC Blog

    2019 PATRONS

    Silver Sponsor

    Your Logo Could be HERE

    2019 SPONSORS


    IEEE Seattle Section

    2019 TECHNICAL SPONSORS

    Coming Soon


  • News by Categories


  • Key Dates

    Sep 16
    Oct 17

    GHTC 2019

    October 17 @ 8:00 am - October 20 @ 12:00 pm PDT
    Seattle WA United States

Committee & Contacts

See GHTC Reviewers (here)

Contact GHTC

GHTC 2019 Organizing Committee
PositionNameEmail
ChairPaul Cunninghampaul@iimg.com
Vice-ChairEd Perkinse.perkins@IEEE.ORG
Finance Chair / TreasurerTitus Lotitus.lo@IEEE.ORG
Program ChairSilvia Figueirasfigueira@scu.edu
Plenary/Keynote/PanelsPaul Cunninghampaul@iimg.com
Technical Program ChairHenry Louielouieh@SEATTLEU.EDU
Posters ChairSuryadip Chakrabortysuryadip.chakraborty@gmail.com
Tutorials/WorkshopsSuryadip Chakraborty
Registration ChairScott Tamashirotamashiro@ieee.org
PublicityEd Perkins (acting)
Local Publicity Chair
Promotion / Social MediaOlga Andersonorcaanderson@live.com
Catherine Tranthiencat.tran@mail.utoronto.ca
Website ChairEd Perkinse.perkins@IEEE.ORG
EDASMike Brisboismichaelbrisbois@hotmail.com
Publication CommitteeEd Perkinse.perkins@IEEE.ORG
Sponsorship ChairMike Brisbois
SponsorsJoe Decuirjoe.decuir@gmail.com
SponsorsPaul Kostekp.kostek@ieee.org
Industry Program ChairAlexander Andersonalexander.a.anderson@ieee.org
Olga Andersonorcaanderson@live.com
Local Arrangement ChairEric Godoerik.godo@boeing.com
A/V Committee MemberEric Godo
Volunteers Co-Chair
Volunteers Co-Chair
Student Activities Chair
Student Competitions
Young Professionals Program
R6 Humanitarian ChairNirupama Prakash Kumarnp328@cornell.edu
Liaisons
Engineering For ChangeGrace Burlesonburleson.grace@gmail.com
MIT D-LabAnish Paul Antonyanishp@mit.edu
Rich Fletcherfletcher@media.mit.edu
IEEE CESTom Coughlintom@tomcoughlin.com
IEEE MTTTim Leett.lee@ieee.org
IEEE SSITPaul Cunninghampaul@iimg.com
IEEE SIGHTDaniel Lottisdaniel.lottis@ieee.org
IEEE-USATom Coughlin
IEEE EPICSMostafa Mortezaiemortezaie@ieee.org
Program Track Chairs
Affordable & Clean EnergySteve Szablyasteve.szablya@gmail.com
Agriculture & Food Security
Clean Water & Sanitation
Connectivity & Communication in Support of DevelopmentAdil Usmanadilusman@ieee.org
Disaster Mitigation, Preparedness, Response & RecoveryPaul Gardner-Stephenpaul@servalproject.org
Good Health and Well BeingCharmayne Hughescmhughes@sfsu.edu
Quality EducationPritpal Singhpritpal.singh@villanova.edu
Other Related United Nations Sustainable Development GoalsAnh Trananhlhtran@gmail.com
2019 GHTC Advisory Committee
Advisor, R6 Conferences ChairCharlie Jacksoncornetto45@earthlink.net
Advisor, R6Mike Andrewsm.andrews@ieee.org
Advisor, R6 Director 2017-18Kathleen Kramerkramer@sandiego.edu
Advisor, R6 DirectorKeith Moorekeith.moore@ieee.org
Advisor, R6 Director-electTim Leett.lee@ieee.org
AdvisorDaniel Lottisdklottis@gmail.com
AdvisorEd Aokie.aoki@ieee.org
AdvisorEd Perkinse.perkins@IEEE.ORG
AdvisorLewis Termanl.terman@ieee.org
3/14/2019

 


Use this form for General Inquiries

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the Captcha code to prevent SPAM:

Math Captcha ÷ 8 = 1